For any other time if u choosed automated backup the programm will run after inserting usb drive to pc and will synchronize files to the directory
if there are files that are older than month in the directory and they are not present on usb the programm will ask u if u want to delete them
You can change directory that u want to backup to.
U can synchronize you files by clicking sync button .
Synchronize it means that the files that are on usb and arent on pc will be copied

Last edited Jun 21, 2010 at 8:25 AM by BackUpAnyWhere, version 3

Comments

No comments yet.