You can change the directory and than backup you files one more time or just click sync and it will add the files
that are new on your usb drive to the same directory or will rewrite those that was changed

Last edited Mar 20, 2010 at 11:27 PM by BackUpAnyWhere, version 1

Comments

No comments yet.